Virginia DC Soccer Hall of Fame Accepting Nominations for 2009

Please look a the list of those already selected to the Virginia DC Soccer Hall of Fame.  This past year’s inductees were Gary Allen, Marco Etcheverry, Cindi Harkes, and Kevin Payne.  Please consider sending nominations for those you recognize have made contributions to soccer at any level here in Washington DC and the Commonwealth of Virginia.


© 2013 Virginia Youth Soccer Association and Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems