Board of Directors
Contact Information
  OFFICERS
President
Denise Edwards
757 588-1619 Home
757 588-3849 FAX
Email: dfe9610@gmail.com
Vice President
Bob Maynes
703 527-5299 Home
Email: rwmaynes@mindspring.com
Secretary
Debi Honaker
703 725-2390 Cell
Email: Secretary@vysa.com
Treasurer
Jeff Leong
703-577-3755 Cell
Email: Jeff_leong@msn.com
Immediate Past President
 Jim Ferguson
202 726-3834 Home
202 829-8309 FAX
Email: Braltr@aol.com
 
  RECREATIONAL COMMISSIONERS
North
Eric Chader         
202-494-8801
North
OPEN
 
District of Columbia
OPEN  
Central
Bill Phillips
Southeast
Bob Sokolinsky       
Home:  252 586-5341
Cell:  252 676-9414
Email: bobsokolinsky@gmail.com
West
Chris McClellan
Cell: 704-564-6951
Work:  540-345-7820 x1
  TRAVEL COMMISSIONERS
CCL Commissioner (#1)
Brian Kuk
WAGS Commissioner (#2)
Anne Thompson 
703 569-0543 Home
703 866-5196 FAX
Email: annetomsn@aol.com
VSLI Commissioner (#3)
Chris Friant
757 564-1990 Home
757 870-0362 Cell
Email: Chris@friantsoccer.com
VAPL Commissioner (#4)
Mike Yeatts
 
703-897-4443
ODSL Commissioner (#5)
Doug Martz
703 795-1625 Cell
Email: dmartz@tailoredliving.com  
NCSL Commissioner (#6)
Richard Smith
VYSA Affiliates