|
Board of Directors
Contact Information
  OFFICERS
President
Denise Edwards
757 588-1619 Home
757 588-3849 FAX
Email: dfe9610@gmail.com
Vice President
Bob Maynes
703 527-5299 Home
703 527-2133 Office
703 527-2810 FAX
Email: rwmaynes@mindspring.com
Secretary
Debi Honaker
703 725-2390 Cell
Email: Secretary@vysa.com
Treasurer
Jim Bonfils
703 729-0454 Home
571 225-0100 Cell
Email: Treasurer@vysa.com
Immediate Past President
 Jim Ferguson
202 726-3834 Home
202 829-8309 FAX
Email: Braltr@aol.com
 
  RECREATIONAL COMMISSIONERS
North
Kenneth Bass        
703 243 3514 Home
703 850 8760 Cell
Email: Kennethbass@verizon.net
North
Sharon Wells
Cell: 540 338-3224
Office: 703 777-9977 ext. 111
Email: topsoccer@vysa.com
District of Columbia
Tom Gross
202 291-8638 Home
202 338-9005 Office
Email: tomgrossdc@aol.com
Central
Bill Phillips
Home
Cell 
Email: billphillips@fcrichmond.com
Southeast
Bob Sokolinsky       
252 586-5341 Home
252 676-9414 Cell
Email: bobsokolinsky@gmail.com
West
John Singleton
540 774-0643 Home
540 343-0923 FAX
Email: js1ton@aol.com
  TRAVEL COMMISSIONERS
CCL Commissioner (#1)
Brian Kuk
Home
Cell
Email: executive.director
WAGS Commissioner (#2)
Anne Thompson 
703 569-0543 Home
703 866-5196 FAX
Email: annetomsn@aol.com
VSLI Commissioner (#3)
Chris Friant
757 564-1990 Home
757 870-0362 Cell
Email: Chris@friantsoccer.com
SOCA Skyline Commissioner (#4)
Bill Mueller
434 973-0998 Home
434 975-5025 Office
Email: bill.mueller@SOCAspot.org  
ODSL Commissioner (#5)
Karen Klumpp
703 753-1334Home
314  341-1395 Cell
Email: kklumpp@comcast.net  
NCSL Commissioner (#6)
Richard Smith
VYSA Affiliates