|
VYSA State Staff
Contact Information
VYSA State Office
5450 Southpioint Plaza Way
Fredericksburg, VA 22407
 
Phone: 540-693-1430
Email:  vysa@vysa.com
Fax:  540-693-1440

Executive Director

Phil Summers

vysaed@vysa.com

State Administrator

Julie Caramanica

julie@vysa.com

Technical Director

Gordon Miller

vysatd@vysa.com

Assistant Technical DIrector

Matt Badiee

matt@vysa.com

Coaching Education Administrator

Jackie Burket

jackie@vysa.com

Marketing Manager

Eileen Deery

eileen@vysa.com

Accounting Manager

Joyce Gredler

joyce@vysa.com

Technical Department Adfministrator

Linda Polk

linda@vysa.com

Coaching Education Director

Paul Shaw

paul@vysa.com

Accounting Clerk

Thomas Truslow

thomas@vysa.com

Registration Administrator

Lisa Wilson

lisa@vysa.com

VYSA Affiliates