VYSA State Staff
Contact Information
VYSA State Office
5450 Southpoint Plaza Way
Fredericksburg, VA 22407
 
Phone: 540-693-1430
Email:  vysa@vysa.com
Fax:  540-693-1440

Assistant Technical DIrector

Matt Badiee

Matt@vysa.com

Manager of Operations Matt Bouch

MattB@vysa.com

Coordinator, Coaching Education

Jackie Burket

Jackie@vysa.com

Manager of Technical Department Operations Jessica Cottet

Jessica@vysa.com

Manager of Marketing

Eileen Deery

Eileen@vysa.com

Manager of Member Services

Melissa Graham

Melissa@vysa.com

Senior Manager, Finance & Administration

Joyce Gredler

Joyce@vysa.com

Technical Director

Gordon Miller

VYSATD@vysa.com

Coaching Education Director

Paul Shaw

Paul@vysa.com

Executive Director

Phil Summers

VYSAED@vysa.com

Coordinator, Finance and Administration

Thomas Truslow

Thomas@vysa.com

VYSA Affiliates