VYSA State Staff
Contact Information
VYSA State Office
10705 Spotsylvania Ave Suite 201
Fredericksburg, VA 22408
 
Phone: 540-693-1430
Email:  vysa@vysa.com
Fax:  540-693-1440

Assistant Technical Director

Matt Badiee

x224     

Matt@vysa.com

Coordinator, Coaching Education

Jackie Burket

x213

Jackie@vysa.com

Manager of Operations

David Coffey x218 David@vysa.com

Manager of Technical Department Operations

Jessica Cottet

x222

Jessica@vysa.com

Manager of Marketing

Eileen Deery

x211

Eileen@vysa.com

Manager of Member Services

Krista Lenzmeier

x223

Krista@vysa.com

Senior Manager, Finance & Administration

Joyce Gredler

x212

Joyce@vysa.com

Technical Director

Gordon Miller

x216

VYSATD@vysa.com

Coaching Education Director

Paul Shaw

x225

Paul@vysa.com

Executive Director

Phil Summers

x220

VYSAED@vysa.com

Coordinator, Finance and Administration

Thomas Truslow

x215

Thomas@vysa.com

VYSA Affiliates