|
NORTHERN DISTRICT Information

 NORTHERN DISTRICT CONTACT INFORMATION 

Northern District Head Coaches
Boys Mark Ryan  mryanuk@comcast.net 571 212-9209 Cell
Girls Mark Ryan mryanuk@comcast.net 571 212-9209 Cell
 
Northern District Administrators
Boys Missy Gilley
va.odp.boys.north@gmail.com    
Girls Michelle Fujimoto mfujimotoodp99@gmail.com 703-434-0795
 
North District Age Group Coaches
Age Group Position Coach Name e-mail  address
2001 Boys Head Coach  Mark Ryan  mryanuk@comcast.net
  Assistant Coach  Alberto Starace  staracelab@aol.com
  Assistant Coach  Jose Venegas  joseluisvenegas@aol.com
2000 Boys Head Coach  John Short  johnandjackieshort@cox.net
  Assistant Coach  Danny Wadeson  daniel.wadeson@udc.edu
  Assistant Coach  Chris Pruden  cpruden17@gmail.com
1999 Boys Head Coach  Hussam Bader  hussam81@hotmail.com
  Assistant Coach  Mo Hughes  mauriceh1810@yahoo.com
  Assistant Coach  Jamil Faryadi  jfaryadi@gmail.com
1998 Boys Head Coach  Eduardo Lima  vystd@hotmail.com
  Assistant Coach  Jeff Carroll  jcarr328@yahoo.com
  Assistant Coach  Craig Jones  cjones1@gwu.edu
1997 Boys Head Coach  Chris Pearson  pearsonsoc@aol.com
  Assistant Coach  Alex Pinto  pintosoccer@hotmail.com
Goalkeeper Head Coach  Yassob Ghahramani  yassob@gmail.com
  Assistant Coach  Dan McDonough  dan_mcd@hotmail.com
  Assistant Coach  John O’Hara  joo14@hotmail.com
  Assistant Coach
 Lloyd Yaxley  lloydyaxley@hotmail.com
2001 Girls Head Coach  Garrett Budd  socrwju10@yahoo.com
  Assistant Coach  Falayi Adu  aduzz@verizon.net
  Assistant Coach  Rae Ann Taylor  rae_ann_taylor@hotmail.com
2000 Girls Head Coach  Ann Germain  agermain@psaltd.com
  Assistant Coach  Jose Maldonado  maldon.jose@gmail.com
  Assistant Coach  Chris Jennings  cjennings07@gmail.com
1999 Girls Head Coach  Jose Maldonado  maldon.jose@gmail.com
  Assistant Coach  Jed Bobier  jedediah.bobier@fcps.edu
  Assistant Coach  Heather Sanden  hsanden12@hotmail.com
1998 Girls Head Coach  Esteban Maldonado  maldoned@gmail.com
  Assistant Coach  Royce Brodie  rncbrodie@aol.com
  Assistant Coach  Dan Ambrosio  dannyambrosio@gmail.com
1997 Girls Head Coach  Steve Clegg  sjclegg@verizon.net
  Assistant Coach  Falayi Adu  aduzz@verizon.net
Goalkeeper Head Coach  John Young  john_young@jackmorton.com
  Assistant Coach  Lloyd Yaxley  lloydyaxley@hotmail.com
  Assistant Coach  Sean Lanigan  sdlanigan@verizon.net
                                 
2013-2014 Training Schedule
 
ODP Boys -  Loudoun Soccer Park, 19798, Sycolin Rd, Leesburg, VA 20175 (Field #2)
Sundays:  9/8, 9/15, 9/22, 9/29, 10/6, 10/20, 10/27, 11/3
 
7:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. - 01 & 00 Boys
8:30 p.m.- 10:00 p.m. - 99 & 98 Boys
 
Howison Park, Prince William County (Field #1)
8:30 - 10:00 p.m. - 97 Boys
 
 
ODP Girls - Howison Park, Prince William County
Sundays:  9/8, 9/15, 9/22, 9/29, 10/6, 10/20, 10/27, 11/3
 
7:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. - 01 Girls (Field #1)
7:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. - 00 Girls (Field #2)
8:30 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. - 99, 98 (Field #2)
8:30 - 10:00 p.m. - 97 (Field #1)

© 2013 Virginia Youth Soccer Association and Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems