|
CENTRAL DISTRICT Information
CENTRAL DISTRICT CONTACTS
 
            
Central District Head Coach
Boys      Tim Krout                      tim@scor-richmond.com            804-938-1894 Cell      
Girls Tim Krout  tim@scor-richmond.com 804-938-1894 Cell  
 
 
Central District Administrators
Boys
James Rasure
rasurejo@gmail.com 540-207-8536
Girls Wayne Leipold wayne@leipold.org 804-248-8272
 
 

Central District Age Group Coaches

Age Group

Position

Coach Name Email Address
2002 Boys Head Coach  Paul Shaw paul@vysa.com
  Assistant Coach  Shawn Martin shawn@cspsoccer.net
2001 Boys Head Coach  Brian Biggio brianbiggio@gmail.com
  Assistant Coach  William Yomby williamyomby@gmail.com
2000 Boys Head Coach  Bobby O'Brien obrien@valegacysoccer.com
  Assistant Coach Patrick Hughes patrick@cspsoccer.net
1999 Boys Head Coach  Kelvin Jones kjones@valegacysoccer.com
  Assistant Coach  TBD  
1998 Boys Head Coach  Kelvin Jones kjones@valegacysoccer.com
  Assistant Coach  TBD  
GK Coaches Head Coach  John Faircloth td.vasoccerleague@gmail.com
  Assistant Coach  Ryan Taylor rtaylor59@email.radford.edu
       
2002 Girls Head Coach  Tim Krout tim@scor-richmond.com
  Assistant Coach  Jonita Hooker jonita.hooker@urs.com 
2001 Girls Head Coach  Dale Parker dparker@chesterfieldunited.com
  Assistant Coach  Ian Stowe isstowe@gmail.com
2000 Girls Head Coach  David Bulow dbulow10@gmail.com
1999 Girls Head Coach Heather Pederson heatherpe@gmail.com
1998 Girls Head Coach Heather Pederson heatherpe@gmail.com
GK Coaches Head Coach John Faircloth td.vasoccerleage@gmail.com
  Assistant Coach Kali Van Covern kalivc@gmail.com
 

2014-2015 Training Schedule
 
Friday - August 22 
River City Sports Complex (formerly Sports Quest)
6:00 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
2002, 2001, 2000, 1999, 1998 Boys & Girls
 
Fridays - September 5, 12, 19, 26
Dorey Park
6:00 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
2002 & 2001 Boys and Girls including keepers
7:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.
2000,1999 and1998 Boys and Girls including keepers
 
Fridays - 10/3, 17, 24
River City Sports Complex
6:00 p.m. - 7::30 p.m.
2002, 2001, 2000, 1999 & 1998 Boys and Girls
VYSA Affiliates