|
WEST CENTRAL DISTRICT Information

West Central Location Administrators

Head Coach
Boys  Carl Gray  coachodp@gmail.com  540-848-5624    
Girls  Carl Gray  coachodp@gmail.com   540-848-5624
 
Boys Bob Warren
bob.warren32@yahoo.com  
Girls Bob Warren bob.warren32@yahoo.com  
 
Age Group Coaches

Age Group

Position

Coach Name e-mail  address
2001 Boys Head Coach  Brent Kellum  brent.kellum@centralvirginiaunited.com
  Assistant Coach    
2000 Boys Head Coach  Brian Kuk  brian.kuk@soccertrainers.com
  Assistant Coach    
1999 Boys Head Coach  Jason Moore  jas.moore10@gmail.com
  Assistant Coach    
1998 Boys Head Coach  Brent Kellum  brent.kellum@centralvirginiaunited.com
  Assistant Coach    
1997 Boys Head Coach  Brent Kellum  brent.kellum@centralvirginiaunited.com
       
2001 Girls Head Coach  Shay Bell  rbell@culpeperschools.org
  Assistant Coach    
2000 Girls Head Coach  Jason Fargo  jason.fargo@socaspot.org
  Assistant Coach    
1999 Girls Head Coach  Melissa Boney  melissa.boney10@gmail.com
  Assistant Coach    
1998 Girls Head Coach  Brian Kuk  brian.kuk@soccertrainers.com
  Assistant Coach    
1997 Girls Head Coach  Brent Kellum  brent.kellum@centralvirginiaunited.com
  Assistant Coach    
  Goalkeeper Coach    
  
Goal Keeper Coaches Boys & Girls
 
Head Coach
 Carl Gray  coachodp@gmail.com
Assistant Coach  Josh Pantazelos  eplsweeperkeeper@yahoo.com
 
2013-14 Training Schedule
 
South Fork Soccer Park - 1685 Polo Ground Road, Charlottesville, VA 22911
 
Mondays: 10/7, 10/21, 10/28
 
5:15 p.m - 6:45 p.m. - 2000 Boys & Girls, 2001 Boys & Girls

Albemarle High School - Stadium Turf Field (click here for directions)

7:15-8:45pm; 1999, 1998, 1997 Boys & Girls

Wednesday, November 6, 2013

5:15-6:45pm; Charlottesville High School Turf Field (Academy, ’01, ’00 Boys & Girls)

click here for CHS Directions

7:15-8:45pm; Albemarle High School Turf Field (’99, ’98, ’97 Boys & Girls)

click here for CHS to AHS Directions

Drive time from CHS to AHS is about 10m

The travel time between SFSP and AHS is no more than 10m.  Here are directions from South Fork Soccer Park to Albemarle High School (SFSP-AHS directions).

Make up dates:  11/4, 11/11
 

 


© 2013 Virginia Youth Soccer Association and Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems