Boys ODP
2014-2015 Boys State ODP Coaching Staff
1998 Boys
Jon Hall jondebhall@msn.com
Craig Jones cjones1@gwu.edu
Shay Bell rsbell01@yahoo.com
1999 Boys
Esteban Maldonado maldoned@gmail.com
Chris Pearson pearsonsoc@aol.com
Kelvin Jones kjones@valegacysoccer.com
2000 Boys
Matt Badiee matt@vysa.com
Alex Pinto coachalexpinto@gmail.com
Shahryar Dastan shahryard7@yahoo.com
2001 Boys
Eddie Lima vystd@hotmail.com
John Short johnandjackieshort@cox.net
Jose Maldonado maldon.jose@gmail.com
Jason Fargo jason.fargo@socaspot.org
2002 Boys
Gordon Miller vysatd@aol.com
Sam Bader hussam81@hotmail.com
Jose Venegas joseluisvenegas@aol.com
Dale Parker dale.g.parker@gmail.com
Garrett Budd garrett.g.budd@gmail.com
Goalkeeper Coaches
Sean Lanigan sdlanigan@verizon.net
Yassi Ghahremani yassob@gmail.com
VYSA Affiliates