2014-2015 Boys State ODP Coaching Staff
1998 Boys
Head Coach Jon Hall jondebhall@msn.com
Assistant Coach Craig Jones cjones1@gwu.edu
Assistant Coach Shay Bell rsbell01@yahoo.com
1999 Boys
Head Coach Esteban Maldonado maldoned@gmail.com
Assistant Coach Chris Pearson pearsonsoc@aol.com
Assistant Coach Kelvin Jones kjones@valegacysoccer.com
2000 Boys
Head Coach Matt Badiee matt@vysa.com
Assistant Coach Roberto Parada roberto.parada@live.com
Assistant Coach Alex Pinto pintosoccer@hotmail.com
Assistant Coach Shahryar Dastan shahryard7@yahoo.com
2001 Boys
Head Coach Eddie Lima vystd@hotmail.com
Assistant Coach John Short johnandjackieshort@cox.net
Assistant Coach Jose Maldonado maldon.jose@gmail.com
Assistant Coach Jason Fargo jason.fargo@socaspot.org
2002 Boys
Head Coach Gordon Miller vysatd@vysa.com
Assistant Coach Sam Bader hussam81@hotmail.com
Assistant Coach Jose Venegas joseluisvenegas@aol.com
Assistant Coach Dale Parker dale.g.parker@gmail.com
Assistant Coach Garrett Budd garrett.g.budd@gmail.com
Boys Goalkeeper Coaches
Yassi Ghahremani yassob@gmail.com
Sean Lanigan sdlanigan@verizon.net
Russel Dishman rdishman@rcs.k12.va.us
VYSA Affiliates