|
2013-2014 Boys State ODP Coaching Staff - TBD
1997 Boys    
Head Coach Steve Danbusky execdirector@beachfc.com
Assistant Coach Chris Pearson pearsonsoc@aol.com
Assistant Coach Jose Muldonado maldon.jose@gmail.com
Assistant Coach Maurice Hughes mauriceh1810@yahoo.com
1998 Boys    
Head Coach Jon Hall sevysaodp@msn.com
Assistant Coach Bryan Kuk brian.kuk@soccertrainers.com
Assistant Coach Craig Jones cjones1@gwu.edu
Assistant Coach Jeff Carroll jcarr328@yahoo.com
1999 Boys    
Head Coach Matt Badiee matt@vysa.com
Assistant Coach Matt Lacey mlacey@chesterfieldunited.com
Assistant Coach Alex Pinto pintosoccer@hotmail.com
Assistant Coach Kelvin Jones kjones@valegacysoccer.com
2000 Boys    
Head Coach Gordon Miller vysatd@aol.com
Assistant Coach Sam Bader hussam81@hotmail.com
Assistant Coach Brent Kellum brent.kellum@centralvirginiaunited.com
Assistant Coach Jose Venegas joseluisvenegas@aol.com
Assistant Coach Dale Parker dparker@chesterfieldunited.com
2001 Boys    
Head Coach Eddie Lima vystd@hotmail.com
Assistant Coach Matt Lawrey mlawrey19@gmail.com
Assistant Coach John Short johnandjackieshort@cox.net
Assistant Coach Esteban Muldonado maldoned@gmail.com
Boys Goalkeeper Coaches    
  Yassi Ghahremani yassob@gmail.com
  Sean Lanigan sdlanigan@verizon.net
  Josh Pantezelos eplsweeperkeeper@yahoo.com

 


© 2014 Virginia Youth Soccer Association and Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems