|
2014-2015 Girls State ODP Coaching Staff
1998 Girls    
Head Coach Ann Germain agermain@psaltd.com
Assistant Coach Kevin Fabulich kfabulich@sbc.edu
Assistant Coach Kelvin Jones kjones@valegacysoccer.com
1999 Girls    
Head Coach Sam Bader hussam81@hotmail.com 
Assistant Coach Dale Parker dparker@chesterfieldunited.com
Assistant Coach Gerardo Ramirez ramierezgerardo_17@hotmail.com
Assistant Coach Graham Maclean gmaclean@roanokestar.com
Assistant Coach Heather Pderesen heatherpe@gmail.com
2000 Girls    
Head Coach Tim Krout tim@scor-richmond.com
Assistant Coach Jamil Faryadi jamil.faryadi@mcleansoccer.org
Assistant Coach Falayi Adu aduzz@verizon.net
Assistant Coach Brian Biggio brianbiggio@gmail.com
Assistant Coach Tina Lowry tina@beachfc.com
2001 Girls    
Head Coach Matt Lacey mlacey@vsaonline.org
Assistant Coach Matt Busch mattbuschie@gmail.com
Assistant Coach Heather Sanden hsanden12@hotmail.com
Assistant Coach Steve Clegg sjclegg@verizon.net
Assistant Coach Max Moore pmnc11@hotmail.com
2002 Girls    
Head Coach Paul Shaw paul@vysa.com
Assistant Coach Carl Gray coachodp@gmail.com
Assistant Coach Kim Germain germainkl@gmail.com
Assistant Coach Robbie Olson rbolson@syasoccer.org
Assistant Coach Hadi Rezazad hrezazad@orchidtech.net
Girls Goalkeeper Coaches    
  John Young john_young@jackmorton.com
  Ryan Taylor rtaylor59@radford.edu
VYSA Affiliates