|
Northern District Academy Training
NORTHERN DISTRICT ACADEMY CONTACT INFORMATION
 
Northern District Head Coaches
Boys Mark Ryan  mryanuk@comcast.net 571 212-9209 Cell
Girls Mark Ryan mryanuk@comcast.net 571 212-9209 Cell
 
 
Northern District Administrators
Boys Missy Gilley va.odp.boys.north@gmail.com
Girls Michelle Fujimoto mfujimotoodp99@gmail

 

North District Academy Coaches

PWSI/Vienna Boys Head Coach Garrett Budd socrwju10@yahoo.com
  Assistant Coach Fro Adu froadu@gmail.com
  Assistant Coach Fabien Lewis warrior.fabio@gmail.com
  Assistant Coach Zach Roszel zarsocceracademy@gmail.com
  GK Coach    
Arlington Boys Head Coach T.J. White tjwhite14@hotmail.com
  Assistant Coach Jose Venegas joseluisvenegas@aol.com
  Assistant Coach Danny Wadeson daniel.wadeson@outlook.com
  Assistant Coach Dan Ambrosio dannyambrosio@gmail.com
  Assistant Coach Rich Skoblicki rskoblicki@gmail.com
Loudoun Boys Head Coach Dave Bucciero davebucciero@comcast.net
  Assistant Coach Rob Olsen rbolson@syasoccer.org
  Assistant Coach Pat Ramos pramo002@odu.edu
  Assistant Coach Jaon Ahmed jaonfoosball@gmail.com
  GK Coach Dan McDonough dan_mcd@hotmail.com
       
PWSI/Vienna Girls Head Coach Gavin Stevens gstevens022@gmail.com
  Assistant Coach Amanda Budd amandam.budd@yahoo.com
  Assistant Coach Dario Pot uefapro@live.com
  GK Coach    
Arlington Girls Head Coach Chris Smith soccersmithusa@hotmail.com
  Assistant Coach Karen Kelser kckelser@yahoo.com
  Assistant Coach Mo Tayari mo@arlingtonsoccer.com
  Assistant Coach Chris Pearson pearsonsoc@aol.com
  GK Coach    
Loudoun Girls Head Coach Gerardo Ramirez ramirezgerardo_17@hotmail.com
  Assistant Coach Dave Scruggs davescruggs@loudounsoccer.com
  Assistant Coach Roberto Parada roberto.parada@live.com
  Assistant Coach Kim Germain germainkl@gmail.com
  GK Coach    

 

2014-2105 Training Schedule

Academy
Arlington – Long Bridge Park #1
Fridays - 9/5, 9/12, 9/19, 9/26, 10/3, 10/17, 10/24, 11/7, 11/14, 11/21
7:45pm-9:15pm – Academy Boys & Girls (05, 04, 03)
 
Academy
Prince William – Howison #3
Fridays - 9/5, 9/12, 9/19, 9/26, 10/3, 10/17, 10/24, 11/7, 11/14, 11/21
7:00pm-8:30pm – Academy Boys & Girls (05, 04, 03)
 
Academy
Loudoun - Loudoun Soccer Park #2
Sundays – 9/7, 9/14, 9/21, 9/28, 10/5, 10/19, 10/26, 11/2, 11/9, 11/16
7pm-8:30pm - Academy Boys & Girls (05, 04, 03)
VYSA Affiliates