2015-2016 Central District Staff
Head Coach
Tim Krout
Wayne Leipold
Academy Coaching Staff
Eric Dutt
Ian Stowe
Aaron Gyasi
2015-2016 Tryout Information
Aug 1, 2015: Courthouse Park
Congratulations to the following players for being selected to the 2015 Fall Academy!
2004 2005 2006
Boys Girls Boys Girls Boys Girls
Alec Amador Vivianna Cosgrove Davis Crittenden Cameron Bradley Dylan Campbell Ellie Diehl
Jacob Blackman Maura Mahoney Anthony Lepore Madeline Cheatham Logan Rooks Danica Gray
Theo Drennan Gabriella Mccormick William Urie Elizabeth Chittum Nicholas Urie Sophia Mccormick
Alexander Goller Lindsey Schenack   Brianne Mccallum   Angelina Rendon
Laney Hall     Emily Neff   Ellanor Searcey
Jacob Little     Morgan Oliver   Rylee Wampler
Carter Perkins     Madelyn Powell    
Nathan Stutt     Olivia Woodson    
2015 Fall Training Information
Dorey Park - 2999 Darbytown Rd, Henrico, VA 23231
Training Sessions:
Friday Nights 6pm - 7:30pm
#1 Sep 11
#2 Sep 18
#3 Sep 25
#4 Oct 2
#5 Oct 16
#6 Oct 23
#7 Nov 6
#8 Nov 13
#9 Nov 20
#10 Dec 4
VYSA Affiliates